BDC Manager

Kevin O’Bryan

Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda 3983 North Gloster Street Tupelo, Mississippi 38804 Phone: (662) 778-CARS Email: kevin.obryan@bcauto.com

Owner

Joe Marshall

Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda 3983 North Gloster Street Tupelo, Mississippi 38804 Phone: (662) 778-CARS Email: joe@bcauto.com

GM

Will Cody

Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda 3983 North Gloster Street Tupelo, Mississippi 38804 Phone: (662) 778-CARS Email: will.cody@bcauto.com

Picture Coming Soon
F&I Manager

Madonna Collins

F&I Manager Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda 3983 North Gloster Street Tupelo, Mississippi 38804 Phone: (662) 778-CARS Email:...

F&I Manager

Bill Stennent

Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda 3983 North Gloster Street Tupelo, Mississippi 38804 Phone: (662) 778-CARS Email: bill.stennent@bcauto.com

Inventory Manager

Josh Kilpatrick

Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda 3983 North Gloster Street Tupelo, Mississippi 38804 Phone: (662) 778-CARS Email: Josh.Kilpatrick@bcauto.com

Inventory Manager

Heath Sullivan

Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda 3983 North Gloster Street Tupelo, Mississippi 38804 Phone: (662) 778-CARS Email: Heath.Sullivan@bcauto.com

Professional BDC Consultant

Martha Phillips

Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda 3983 North Gloster Street Tupelo, Mississippi 38804 Phone: (662) 778-CARS Email: martha.phillips@bcauto.com

Sales

Melvin Adams

Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda 3983 North Gloster Street Tupelo, Mississippi 38804 Phone: (662) 778-CARS Email: melvin.adams@bcauto.com

Sales

Kimani Rush

Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda 3983 North Gloster Street Tupelo, Mississippi 38804 Phone: (662) 778-CARS Email: kimani.rush@bcauto.com

Sales

Joe Washington

Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda 3983 North Gloster Street Tupelo, Mississippi 38804 Phone: (662) 778-CARS Email: Joe.washington@bcauto.com

Sales

Darrell Buchanan

Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda 3983 North Gloster Street Tupelo, Mississippi 38804 Phone: (662) 778-CARS Email: darrell.buchanan@bcauto.com

Latest News

wills winners

Check out Will’s Winners Weekly at BCHyundai.com Will’s Winners! Welcome to The SEC Bowl Edition...


Read More ›

Special Drive

videos

Check out the latest Hyundai news and events right on our website!


Read More ›

Contact Us

Contact us directly with any questions you may have about your automotive needs, we are here for you!


(662) 778-CARS (2277)



Secure

Privacy

  • 3983 N Gloster St, Tupelo, MS 38804-0950
  • Open on Google Maps
  • Mon - Sat: 8am - 8pm Sun: Closed
  • SALES: (662) 778-CARS
  • sales@bchyundai.com